Last name Name Company  Phone  E-mail
Da Maia David Aurel BGC +33 1 5389 7314 ddamaia@aurel-bgc.com
Cabrino  Giada  Banca Akros  +39 02 4344 4092  giada.cabrino@bancaakros.it
Pacini  Gian Luca  Banca IMI  +39 02 8794 9818 gianluca.pacini@intesasanpaolo.com
Levy Laura Barclays +44 20 7773 2932 laura.levy@barclays.com
Easthope Julian Barclays +44 20 3134 6640 julian.easthope@barclays.com
Norris Helen Barclays +44 20 7773 0671 helen.norris@barclays.com
Wallace  Ashley BofA Merril Lynch +44 20 7996 0104 awallace3@baml.com
Morvan  Loic Bryan Garnier  +33 1 7036 5724  lmorvan@bryangarnier.com
Gauville  Guillame Credit Suisse +44 20 7888 0321 guillaume.gauville@credit-suisse.com
Fujimori Rogerio Credit Suisse +44 20 7888 0889 rogerio.fujimori@credit-suisse.com
Di Pasquantonio  Francesca  Deutsche Bank  +39 02 8637 9753 francesca.dipasquantonio@db.com 
Errico Gilles Deutsche Bank  +39 02 8637 9855 gilles.errico@db.com
Carboni Paola Equita SIM +39 02 6204 287  p.carboni@equitasim.it
Marsella  Giuseppe Exane BNP Paribas +39 02 8963 1720 giuseppe.marsella@exanebnpparibas.com
Solca Luca Exane BNP Paribas +44 20 3430 8503 luca.solca@exanebnpparibas.com
Hutchings  William  Goldman Sachs  +44 20 7051 3017 william.hutchings@gs.com
Belge  Antoine  HSBC +33 1 5652 4347 antoine.belge@hsbc.fr
Jamain  Annelaure HSBC +44 20 7991 6587 annelaure.jamain@hsbcib.com
Rambourg  Erwan HSBC +85 2 2996 6572 erwanrambourg@hsbc.com.hk
Randone  Andrea Intermonte Securities     +39 02 7711 5364 andrea.randone@intermonte.it
Flouquet Melanie  J.P. Morgan +39 02 8895 2133 melanie.a.flouquet@jpmorgan.com
Battistini Chiara  J.P. Morgan  +44 20 7155 6158 chiara.x.battistini@jpmorgan.com
Baccaglio  Marco Kepler Cheuvreux +39 02 8062 8320 mbaccaglio@keplercheuvreux.com
Ragazzi  Simone Main First +39 02 8546 5764 simone.ragazzi@mainfirst.com
Rotelli  Chiara  Mediobanca  +39 02 8829 931 chiara.rotelli@mediobanca.it
Singlehurst Luise Morgan Stanley +44 20 7425 7239 Louise.Singlehurst@morganstanley.com
Frogner Anna Morgan Stanley +44 20 7425 6620 Anna.Frogner@morganstanley.com
Walker  Christopher  Nomura +44 20 7102 4057 christopher.walker@nomura.com
Authié  Léopold  ODDO Securities       +33 1 4451 8137 lauthie@oddo.fr
Willaume  Marc  Raymond James +33 1 4564 0593           marc.willaume@raymondjames.com
Cota Thierry Société Générale +33 1 4213 8445 thierry.cota@sgcib.com
Speirs Fred UBS +44 20 7568 8829 fred.speirs@ubs.com
Quiroga Eva UBS +44 20 7568 7519 eva.quiroga@ubs.com